Big Bang scholarship recipients and cast, producers of "The Big Bang Theory"

Mike Yarish/Warner Bros. Television

Five UCLA students (front row from the left) are this year's "Big Bang" scholars: Mia Shannon  Reyes, Steven La, Amy Shao, Jonathan Shi Jr., and Mateen Ul Hassan. Posing with them are some of the cast members, crew members, producers and writers of "The Big Bang Theory."



Download Photo (1.9 MB)