Israel Studies Award 2020

Todd Cheney/UCLA

Israel’s President Reuven Rivlin, center, after receiving the UCLA Israel Studies Award in a ceremony Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020. He is joined by Sharon Nazarian, the co-founder of the UCLA Y&S Nazarian Center for Israel Studies and chair of its Community Advisory Board, left, Soraya Nazarian, Nazarian Center co-founder, UCLA Chancellor Gene Block, and Professor Dov Waxman,  director of the Nazarian Center and the Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Foundation Chair in Israel Studies at UCLA.

Download Photo (961.2 kB)