UCLA AAAS electees 2020


Clockwise from top left: Lynn Vavreck, Marvin Hoffenberg Professor of American Politics and Public Policy; Ann Philbin, director of the Hammer Museum at UCLA; Jennifer Mnookin, dean of UCLA School of Law and Ralph and Shirley Shapiro Professor of Law; Miguel García-Garibay, professor of chemistry and biochemistry and the dean of physical sciences; Mary Nichols, professor-in-residence UCLA School of Law; Pedro Noguera, distinguished professor of education.

Download Photo (1.1 MB)