Faculty signatories to racial justice letter


Top row from left: Kelly Lytle Hernández, Ralph J. Bunche Center for African American Studies; Victor Bascara, Asian American Studies Department; Aradhna Tripati, Center for Diverse Leadership in Science; Ananya Roy, UCLA Luskin Institute on Inequality and Democracy; Abel Valenzuela Jr., UCLA Institute for Research on Labor and Employment; Karen Umemoto, Asian American Studies Center; Paul M. Ong, UCLA Center for Neighborhood Knowledge.

Second row from left: Tobias Higbie, UCLA Institute for Research on Labor and Employment; Chandra Ford, Center for the Study of Racism, Social Justice & Health; David K. Yoo, Institute of American Cultures; Chon Noriega, Chicano Studies Research Center; Mishuana Goeman,
American Indian Studies interdepartmental program and Special Advisor to the Chancellor on Native American and Indigenous Affairs; Elizabeth Marchant, Department of Gender Studies; Renee Tajima-Pena, UCLA Center for EthnoCommunications.

Bottom row from left: Hannah Appel, UCLA Luskin Institute on Inequality and Democracy; Shannon Speed, American Indian Studies Center; Tyrone C. Howard, UCLA Black Male Institute; Laura E. Gomez, UCLA Law Critical Race Studies; Sonja Diaz, UCLA Latino Policy & Politics Initiative; Rachel C. Lee, Center for the Study of Women; Matt Barreto, UCLA Latino Policy & Politics Initiative


Download Photo (4.5 MB)