2020 Distinguished Teaching Award winners


The 2020 honorees of UCLAs distinguished teaching awards.

Top row from left: David Kim, professor of Germanic languages; E. Tendayi Achiume, Alicia Miñana Professor of Law; Tamara Levitz, professor of musicology.

Middle row from left: Dr. Neveen El-Farra, professor of clinical medicine at the David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA; MarySue Heilemann, professor of nursing; Matthew Lieberman, professor of psychology.

Bottom row from left: John Branstetter, lecturer in political science; Margaret Davis, lecturer in writing programs; Cindy Kratzer, lecturer in education.


Download Photo (1.4 MB)